Radius: Off
Radius:
km Set radius for geolocation
Search

Football; The Key Dates

Football; The Key Dates

The next few months sees the biggest footballing tournaments come to a climax. There’s a lot to get your head around so we’ve gone to the trouble of preparing a simple schedule to pinpoint every major final/semi-final that you can expect to see between now and August.

May

Premier League
Last Day of the Season

13th May

Champions League
Semi Final Second Legs

Bayern Munich v Real Madrid | Tuesday 1st May | 7:45pm
Roma v Liverpool | Wednesday 2nd May | 7:45pm

Final

TBC v TBC | Saturday 26th May

FA Cup Final
Final

Chelsea v Man United | Saturday 19th May | 5:15pm

Championship Play-Offs
Semi-Finals

Friday 11th May | 7:45pm
Saturday 12th May | 5:15pm
Monday 14th May | 7:45pm
Tuesday 15th May | 7:45pm

Final

TBC v TBC | Saturday 26th May | 5:00pm

League One Play-Offs
Semi-Finals

Thursday 10th May | 7:45pm
Saturday 12th May | 12:30pm
Sunday 13th May | 5:15pm
Wednesday 16th May | 7:45pm

Final

Sunday 27th May | 3:00pm

League Two Play-Offs
Semi-Finals

Saturday 12th May | 3:00pm
Saturday 12th May | 7:30pm
Thursday 17th May | 7:45pm
Friday 18th May | 7:45pm

Final

Monday 28th May | 3:00pm

June/July

World Cup
First game of the World Cup

Russia v Saudi Arabia | Thursday June 14th | 4:00pm

England Fixtures

Tunisia v England | Monday 18th June | 7:00pm
England v Panama | Sunday 24th June | 1:00pm
England v Belgium | Thursday 28th June | 7:00pm

Round of 16

Saturday 30th June – Saturday 3rd July

Quarter Finals

Friday 6th July – Saturday 7th July

Semi-Finals

Tuesday 10th July – Wednesday 11th July

Final 

Sunday 15th July

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked